MEMBERSHIP HOLD

Holds can be placed on your account, each location has their own pause restrictions which you can see in your member app.

To place your account on hold, follow these quick steps in your member app:

**Please note, putting your account on hold does not cancel your membership. If you put your account on hold you cannot cancel the membership while the account is on hold. You will not receive a notification when the account resumes on your hold end date and it is up to you to keep track of that date. There are no refunds for failure to manage your own account.

  1. Click the “ME” tab in your member app or online portal.
  2. Click on your membership 
  3. Click “Pause” Membership