WE’RE SORRY TO SEE YOU GO.
If you’d rather put a temporary hold on your account (up to 90 days) you can click here to pause your membership at NO COST.
1. If you decide to reactivate your membership in the future, your current grandfathered price will be lost and you’ll be subject to the new current pricing.
2. You’ll lose your member spot if we are at member capacity.
3. If you’re sure you’d like to cancel, just complete and submit the form below. This will serve as your 30-day written cancellation notice as required by your membership agreement. Your membership will be cancelled 30 days from the submission of the form below. Note that if you have a scheduled renewal payment within this 30-day period, the payment will be pro-rated from 30-days of your cancellation request. All payments are non-refundable.
4. If you are on a contract, you’ll be charged 75% of the remaining balance on your contract immediately and your account will be terminated unless you are on the last month of your contract, in which case it will be cancelled at the end of your billing cycle.