WE’RE SORRY TO SEE YOU GO.
There is a 30 day cancellation notice for all memberships, per your membership agreement.
**If you are on the 30 for $30 trial, the 30 day notice does not apply to you during the trial period.
Did you know we have the following options?
- Packs of non-expiring classes: just reach out to your location to switch to a 10-pack instead of cancelling
- Pauses on your account: If you would like to pause instead of cancel, you can do that in your app, instructions here.
Cancelling your membership will lose the current pricing. Rejoining in the future will be subject to the new pricing at your location.
MEMBERSHIP CANCELLATION